Landesvorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Wegner, MdL

Selbstst. Orthopädiemeister

Kirchstr. 4, 66292 Riegelsberg

E-Mail: b.wegner@cdu-fraktion-saar.de

 


Stellv. Vorsitzender

Heinz König

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Sofis-AG

Köllertalstr. 19, 66113 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: h.koenig@sofis-ag.de   Internet: www.sofis-ag.de

 


Stellv. Vorsitzender

Walle Rainer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Adenauerstr. 106, 66399 Mandelbachtal

E-Mail: MIT@walle.de, Internet: www.walle.de

 


Schatzmeister

Peter Michael

Rechtsanwalt, Geschäftsführer

Hahnenstr. 18, 66292 Riegelsberg

E-Mail: m.peter@schreineranwalt.de  Internet: www.schreiner-saar.de

 


Schriftführer

Stegmann Robert

Dipl.-Wirtsch.Ing

Am Heinrichshaus 26, 66287 Quierschied

E-Mail: robert.stegmann@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de

 


Pressereferent

Jung Daniel

Rechtsanwalt

Privat: Warken-Eckstein-Straße 8, 66299 Friedrichsthal

Geschäft: Lutherstraße 14 - 66538 Neunkirchen

E-Mail: d.jung@halm-presser.de   Internet: www.halm-presser.de


Organisationsleiter

Gillen Michael

Dipl.-Kaufmann

Schaumbergstr. 11, 66606 St. Wendel

E-Mail: m.gillen@oveno.de

 


Beisitzer

Baldauf Heinz

Versicherungsfachwirt

 Am Heidknüppel 25, 66346 Püttlingen

E-Mail: heinz@baldauf-sb.de

 


Beisitzer

Czaja Christian

Schilder-u.Lichtreklameherstellermeister

Leidinger Str. 5, 66763 Dillingen

E-Mail: czaja.christian@werbetechnik-czaja.de

 


Beisitzer

Haan Michael

Rechtsanwalt

Unterstwies 8, 66802 Überherrn

E-Mail: info@anwalt-schmitt-haan.de

 


Beisitzer

Hubig Frank

Architekt

Am Grafenhof 2, 66119 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: hubig@app-architekten.de  Internet: www.app-architekten.de

 


Beisitzer

Juen Peter

Unternehmensberater, HWK des Saarlandes

Poststr. 2, 66640  Namborn

E-Mail: p.juen@hwk-saarland.de  Internet: www.hwk-saarland.de

 


Beisitzer

Dr. Kiefer Frank

Prokurist

An der Grotte 21, 66679 Losheim

E-Mail: frank.kiefer@t-online.de

 


Beisitzer

Klein Günter

Geschäftsführer

Kyllbergstr. 42, 66346 Püttlingen

E-Mail: klein.guenter@t-online.de

 


Beisitzer

Lenhart Gerhard

Dipl.-Ingenieur

Heinestr. 12, 66386 St. Ingbert

E-Mail: info@len-con.de  Internet: www.len-con.de

 


Beisitzer

Lindenau Wolfgang

Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

Lehbergarten 64, 66131 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: w.lindenau@qfp-elektro.de  Internet: www.qfp-elektro.de

 


Beisitzer

Michaeli Norbert

Außen- und Großhandelskaufmann

Winterbergstr. 16, 66119 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: Michaeli.Anja@freenet.de

 


Beisitzer

Munkelt Uwe

Bankkaufmann/Unternehmensberater

Schulstr. 15, 66280 Sulzbach

E-Mail: umu@online.de

 


Beisitzer

Philippi Karl

 

Theodor-Heuss-Weg 11, 66564 Ottweiler

E-Mail: brunhildephilippi@gmx.de

 


Beisitzer

Reimann Fred

Dipl.-Ing., Selbst. Projektmanager

Steinbruchweg 13, 66129 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: fred.g.reimann@t-online.de

 


Beisitzer

Dr. Scheidgen Helmut

Journalist

Graf-Stauffenberg-Str. 60, 66121 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: ubsaar@online.de

 


Beisitzerin

Scheidgen Irene

Selbstständig

Graf-Stauffenberg-Str. 60, 66121 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: ischeidgen@aol.com   Internet: www.beratung-scheidgen.de

 


Beisitzer

Schreiner Gisbert

Dipl.-Ingenieur

Renestr. 44, 66693 Mettlach

E-Mail: schreiner@wsv-ingenieure.de

 


Beisitzer

Thum Stefan

Kaufmann

Am Schlinger 18, 66450 Bexbach

E-Mail: mailanstefan@gmx.net   Internet: www.thum.com

 


Beisitzer

Töx Johannes

Schornsteinfegermeister

Sperberweg 7, 66839 Schmelz

E-Mail: info@schornsteinfeger-schmelz.de

 


Beisitzer

Trapp Axel

Unternehmer

Rohrbacher Str. 13a, 66583 Spiesen-Elversberg

E-Mail: axel.trapp@axel-trapp.de

 


Beisitzer

Walle Patric

Dipl.-Ing. für Bauwesen

Adenauerstr. 106, 66399 Mandelbadhtal

E-Mail: P.Walle@Walle.de   Internet: www.walle.de

 


 

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Adam Michael

Bürgermeister

Pestalozzistr. 65, 66280 Sulzbach

E-Mail: m.adam@gmx.de

 


Feit Harald

Geschäftsführer

Wallerfanger Str. 71, 66740 Saarlouis

E-Mail: saarlouis@heimundfeit.de

 


Görgen Christel

Unternehmensberaterin

Richard-Wagner-Str. 15, 66583 Spiesen-Elversberg

E-Mail: ch.goergen@t-online.de

 


Herges Manfred

Unternehmer

Reinhold-Becker-Straße 29, 66386 St. Ingbert

E-Mail: manfred.herges@herges.de

 


Hübinger Anette  MdB

 

Akazienweg 35, 66121 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: anette.huebinger@bundestag.de

 


Dr. Leder Matthias

Am Grauen Stein 30, 35519 Rockenberg

E-Mail: matthias_leder@web.de

 


Mertes Alwin

Bau-Ingenieur

Grünstr. 7, 66679 Losheim

Email: alwin.mertes@t-online.de

 


Schuh Josef

Kaufmann

Blumenstr. 9, 66606 St. Wendel

 

 


Strobel Peter, MdL

Kaufmann

Ringstr. 35, 66130 Saarbrücken

E-Mail: p.strobel@cdu-fraktlion-saar.de